There’s only one endeavor where blowing chunks could possibly be considered a good thing, and that’s exercise.  I’ve been pounding away at the Asanovich regime with reckless abandon, and I’ve actually had to take my first vomit break.  It’s a proud day in the fat guy household.

In other news, I’m in the process of getting my stuff together to start working on “Fat Guy In A Little Movie,” a documentary detailing my struggle to lose weight and un-suck at Jiu Jitsu.  I’ve ordered the camera and more or less planned the sequence of the movie.  Now I just have to actually lose the weight and improve in Jiu Jitsu.  Easy peasy.  Pretty soon I’m going to be doing the horizontal macarena on mofos and tapping out people like it’s cool.

I expect to start writing a lot more when I start filming this movie, and also posting funny video clips of me getting tapped out by everyone and their brother.  Start spreading the word, cuz if you think the blog is funny the movie is going to have you leaving pee stains on the couch.

Also, I think I’ve got the flu.  FML.

 

