So basically I’ve done an awful job eating clean this weekend.  It’s been a horror story, to be honest.  I drank basically an entire bottle of Sailor Jerry by myself…with some small help from a friend…that stuff is full calorie to say the least, not to mention the fact that I mixed it with Coca Cola (not diet).  Anyhoo.  I probably gained back a bunch of weight.  Let’s see…..yep.  Back to 328.  No bueno.

So, alas, I need to hit it again on the 7 lbs in 7 days diet.  My target goal for next Monday will be 321 lbs.  In order to achieve this, I’m going to be eating lots of grilled chicken, protein shakes, green veggies…and exercising like a foo.

I haven’t been getting much sleep, which I understand effects weight loss, so when I get hungry at the end of the day this week I’m going to take that as my sign to go to sleep.  Maybe I can actually get some rest.  Also, I’m swearing off any drink that isn’t water for the next 7 days.

Why the renewed motivation?  I had a midnight trip to the beach yesterday and actually took my shirt off.  After about five minutes, the NOAA showed up to investigate reports of a beached whale.  Once they realized it was just me they begged me to go back on the 7 lbs in 7 days diet.  Since I hate eliciting false responses from obscure government agencies, I reluctantly agreed.

