So, the world has crossed me today.  Actually, starting yesterday I was in a funky mood.  I responded in the worst possible way last night: with a Large Pepperoni Pizza from Pizza Hut.  I’m not gonna lie.  I ate the whole thing.  Including bread sticks.  And about half of a cheese pizza too.  And had soda.  And it wasn’t cheat day.  WTF?

So, naturally, I’ve gained like three pounds, even though the pizza only weighed a pound and a half.  That’s what happens when you have the “big-boned” gene.  Skinny people don’t understand that shit.  They’re all like, “Why don’t you just eat healthier?”  Shut up, butt nugget.  I’ve been eating healthy for two weeks and lost zero pounds because I was too sick to go to the gym.  Now I eat one pizza and gain half a ton.  Your theory sucks.

I guess I’ll go to the freaking gym today.  Even though I’ll bust my ass for the rest of the week just to end up at 331 lbs….I’ve never been the quitting type.  This day sucks.

