You know what sucks huge, dangling donkey scrotum?  Busting your ass for an entire week, eating clean, and losing .8 lbs.  Yeah, that 8/10s of one pound.  WTF?

It’s obvious that my flight from the 330s is going to be a little tougher than expected.  I’ve been doing one major muscle group per gym day, along with 45 minutes of cardio (usually on the elliptical machine).  I think my body has become immune to that particular series of events, so I’m going to have to do something to shock the system.  I think exercise pole dancing is the way to go.  I bought a sequined G-string and some nipple tassels.  I downloaded a copy of “Pony” by Genuine.  It’s game on bitches.

In other news, I’m going out of town for the weekend, so now I have the added pressure of having to drive past every freaking fast food restaurant known to man and ignoring the huge, well-placed billboards with huge pictures of yummy, delicious greasy goodness.  At this rate, I’ll reach my weight loss goal by the time my kids graduate from College.

 

