So, I took my final exam yesterday in Modeling and Management of Operations, thus far my most serious nemesis in my nearly finished pursuit of an MBA at the University of North Florida.  When I opened the test and immediately noticed that I had no idea what the hell was going on, I almost bolted immediately from my seat, proceeded to the nearest 5 guys, and devoured 5000 calories worth of greasy bacon goodness.  You see, I’m an emotional eater, and I know that I stand no chance in hell of passing that test.  Sigh.

Instead, I forced myself into the car, drove past 5 guys at about  80 miles per hour so as not to scratch the itch, and proceeded home where I subsequently dined on the dinner of champions:  A 100 calorie pack of Cheez-Its.  WTF.

So, I got up this morning and weighed in, and I’ve nearly beaten the 330s.  I’m down to 331.8, which is a far cry from where I would have been if I had eaten that delicious, coma-inducing stack of meaty goodness from 5 guys.  I feel kind of weird calling that a victory.  Oh well.  The train steams on.

